I’ve been negligent…. again.


Isn’t it funny how the world turns?  Writing is something I love to do, yet I don’t make it a priority of mine.  Sometimes I fiddle with the idea of  ‘who wants to hear my thoughts?’ and then other times I can’t STOP SHARING! I think if I had a little fan base I would keep writing more, because sometimes I think I’m writing to myself. Which is cool.  I mean, I am an only child, so being alone and doing things alone is first nature to me. The other thing is, I don’t have this great life to talk about. It’s so repetitive that is B-O-R-I-N-G!  All I’m doing right now is work, cook, homework, clean, repeat. BLAAHHHHHH!

OH! and how could I almost forget?! Doctor appointments! My son, the 6-year-old just got diagnosed as ADHD with a side of Anxiety Disorder.  So that’s been lots of fun to deal with too…..

One response to “I’ve been negligent…. again.

  1. As the kids get older there will be less routine.

    It’ll get better. Just keep breathing till it does!

Leave a comment